Coosa County Alabama Map

Print More

Coosa County Alabama

Coosa County Alabama Map

Coosa County Alabama Map


Coosa County population is 11,539. Its county seat is Rockford. Its name derives from a town of the Creek tribe.

Towns: Goodwater, Kellyton, Rockford
Communities: Dollar, Equality, Fishpond, Hatchet, Marble Valley, Nixburg, Hissop, Mount Olive, Ray, Stewartville, Weogufka

If you would like to become a sponsor, advertise a related location, service or vacation spot that would add to the usefulness of this site, please email us:


Export as KML for Google Earth/Google MapsOpen standalone map in fullscreen modeCreate QR code image for standalone map in fullscreen modeExport as GeoJSONExport as GeoRSSExport as ARML for Wikitude Augmented-Reality browser
Coosa County

loading map - please wait...

Coosa County: 32.889777, -86.219694

Comments are closed.