Lawrence County Alabama Ghost Towns

Lawrence County Alabama Map

Explore Alabama – Lawrence County Alabama Ghost Towns: Avoca Alabama, Camp Springs Alabama, Concord Alabama, Edmond Alabama, Jesseton Alabama, Leola Alabama, Marathon Alabama aka Meltons Bluff Alabama, Mountain Home Alabama, Pittsburg Alabama, Pool Alabama


Digital Alabama Guide to Walker County Alabama

Explore Alabama: Walker County is a county located in the central portion of Alabama. As of the 2010 census, the population was 67,023. Its county seat is Jasper. Its name is in honor of John Williams Walker, a member of the United States Senate.